$49.00

Description

You may think your proposed energy solution is a “no-brainer,” but unless you distill it down to its most concise form and make a compelling case when presenting it, your proposal will be ignored, stalled, or rejected. This fast-paced session will offer dozens of tips for actually presenting to your prospect. You’ll learn how to make the best use of your allotted time to present, what your PowerPoint presentation should look like if you decide to use one, and much more.

Date/Time:

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
10 AM Pacific/ 12 Pm Central / 1 PM Eastern
via GoToWebinar

Registration fee:

$49

FREE for current Selling in 6™ Members. If you are a Selling in 6™ Member, please register here.

Your registration includes:

  • Access to the recorded version for 30 days.
  • Ongoing invitations to live monthly Mastermind Group Coaching Calls with Mark Jewell to support your continued success.

Terms of use:
Registration is for a license to use these course materials on a per-person basis for one year. Access by unlicensed registrants is strictly prohibited. As the licensed registrant for this training, you are accountable for any illegal distribution of course content including sharing your log-on information with others, group viewing, posting copies of this material on the Internet or on a company server or intranet, and any other form of unauthorized sharing. If you need help registering other people for this course or using these training materials for your team, please email info@sellingenergy.com so that everyone may be properly registered. All training materials are covered by U.S. Copyright law and under the Digital Millennium Copyright Act.